Provided to YouTube by Kemosabe Records/Columbia

Scholarship · Juicy J · A$AP Rocky

Stay Trippy

℗ 2013 Kemosabe Records/Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2013-08-23

Associated Performer: Juicy J feat. A$AP Rocky
Composer, Lyricist: Jordan Houston
Other, Programmer, Producer, Recording Engineer: Mad Max
Composer, Lyricist: Rakim Mayers
Recording Engineer: Mike “Crazy Mike” Foster
Composer, Lyricist: Ricky Witherspoon Jr.
Recording Engineer: Clint Gibbs
Composer, Lyricist: Jacob Kasher Hindlin
Mixing Engineer: E. Dan
Composer, Lyricist: Gamal “Lunchmoney” Lewis
Mastering Engineer: James Cruz
Assistant Engineer: Mark Santangelo

Auto-generated by YouTube.


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *